Data pubblicazione: 9-feb-2015 10.31.21

"We are pleased to congratulate with our colleague Sreeramulu Valligatla, who received the best poster award for the research "Erbium activated dielectric multilayer structures fabricated by rf-sputtering" by Sreeramulu Valligatla, Alessandro Chiasera, Stefano Varas, Dominik Dorosz, Anna Lukowiak, Nicola Bazzanella, Francesco Scotognella, Roberta Ramponi, Giancarlo Righini, D. Narayana Rao, and Maurizio Ferrari, presented at FiNSTA '14 conference in SSIHL, Prashantinilayam, India, during 20-22 December 2014."